Meebo Jobbo

I got an interesting email the other day from Ted Lee. Ted works for Meebo and wanted me to pass along a job posting. Meebo is looking for Customer Support Manager, and they think someone with reference librarian experience would be good for the position. I have no idea what Meebo is like to work for, but I think it’s great that they want a library type for this job. The job is posted here, and if you have any other questions, you can email Ted or Kathy at Meebo. (Please don’t email me. I don’t know anything more than I’ve posted. I’m only posting this because Ted asked nicely, and because I think it looks like it could be a nifty opportunity for someone.)

One thought on “Meebo Jobbo

  1. hmmmm….wonder if they would fire you for twittering all day?

Leave a Reply

