Have I Mentioned I Love My Job?

I love that I get to work with people who think great thoughts and want to put them into action. (That would be the blogger, not Sir Ken Robinson. Sir Ken’s speech is great, too, and I encourage everyone to watch it, but I don’t work with him.)

One thought on “Have I Mentioned I Love My Job?

  1. As soon as I find my instructor’s email address I will forward this site to her. Ken states succinctly what needs to be done in libraries to get our children ready to go into global society. Libraries offer so much more than just a book to read!

Leave a Reply

