Sharing What We Know

My gosh, I sure do love LibraryThing! Today they added a new feature, Common Knowledge, which adds more social cataloging mojo to the site. I think it’s the start of more tasty exploration and collaboration, and I’m excited to see how it develops. Tim Spalding’s blog post about it gives better, more detailed information about it than I can without just outright plagiarizing him, so I’ll just link to it…now. And for one last bit of gushing, let me reiterate: I think Common Knowledge is awfully spiffy and LibraryThing is full of win.

3 thoughts on “Sharing What We Know

  1. Pingback: | Suit Life

  2. Pingback: The Bombing Bookends to 9/11 (Time Magazine) : Wasteland Year

  3. Pingback: Possibility Curve

Leave a Reply

