IL07’s a’comin’

One week from today, I’ll be winging it to Monterey for my second time to attend the Internet Librarian conference. Last time, I went alone. This year, I’ll be traveling with six of my coworkers. I’m really looking forward to attending the conference, hanging out with my Johnson County Library comrades in Monterey, and seeing the library pals I usually only get to interact with online. I’ve posted my schedule on the IL wiki, and I’m organizing a meet-up of the Library Society of the World. This year at IL will be a real shindig!

One thought on “IL07’s a’comin’

  1. Josh, I’ll be there too! we’re staying at the portola plaza. e-mail me and get my number so we can meet at some point.

Leave a Reply

