Another Year Gone By

It was two years ago today that I started this here blog on libraries, technology and things related to libraries and technology. Just as I did last year, I’ll offer you, the humble reader, the list of my favorite blog posts I wrote this past year. Consider it me tooting my horn at you. Although that sounds kind of goofy and weird, so maybe you should think of it as something else.

Anyhoo, the blog posts I wrote that I’m most proud of are:

Connecting the Dots

My ALA

Library 2.0.0.3

Web X

Internet Librarian 2007: More Stuff

Conferences Here, There and Everywhere

Faraway, So Close!

One thought on “Another Year Gone By

  1. Reading your blog posts not only teaches me new things, it also shows what our library could do. Keep posting!
    Love,
    Mom (Darlene)

Leave a Reply

