How Are Things in Glocca Morra?

While I’m in a quoting mood…

There’s a line in an episode of Sports Night (one of my all-time favorite TV shows)–

I understand what makes a woman think that any man is better than nothing. I’ll just never understand what makes any woman think she’s got nothing.

–which I think aptly sums up the relationship between a lot of libraries and their vendors.

One thought on “How Are Things in Glocca Morra?

  1. I never thought much of this show, but I liked this line enough to write it down. Thanks for bringing it up again!

Leave a Reply

