Forging Ahead

About six months ago, a very nice chap I knew on FriendFeed, Dan Morrill, asked me if I’d like to review graphic novels for his website, Comics Forge. I said, “Hell yes, I would!” He sent me a batch of graphic novels, I read some…and then time dragged, people got busy, and, well, I know have an account on the site and I’m posting reviews. To be honest, I think my first few reviews have been pretty stiff, but I’m just finding my feet with this. Still, I’m pretty excited to be reviewing comics, since I love the medium so much.

If you’re so inclined, feel free to follow my reviews on Comics Forge.

Leave a Reply

