Shake Dog Shake

I’ve had some blog posts floating around in my head, but I’ve honestly been too mentally and physically tired and distracted to post anything lately. So in lieu of deep thoughts or comical attempts at deep thoughts, I offer you some videos I took of Brooke’s mutt, Dicken. I originally posted these to Flickr.

Wild Dicken

Good Boy, Dicken!

Good Boy, Dicken! 2

He can be a brat sometimes, but I love the little guy a lot.

One thought on “Shake Dog Shake

  1. Give me Dicken for three months and I’ll give him back to you not snarling, not barking and not disobeying. Plus, he’ll your fetch slippers or shoes, and make you breakfast, and work part-time to support himself. The knowledge that he or she may be eaten if disobedient, settles a dog down wonderfully.

Leave a Reply

