The First Decade

August 22, 2011 was kind of a cool anniversary. It marked 10 years of me blogging, 10 years of http://www.goblin-cartoons.com. I torched the original blog some time ago, although some of it is still findable through the Wayback Machine. And my blog has gone through some other changes over the years. But still. 10 years of blogging. Pretty cool, I’d say!

To celebrate the anniversary, I ran my three most recent posts through this “How Shakespearean Are You?”  thing and got, on average, a rating of 84%. Which makes me very, very happy.

Here’s to the next 10 years!

One thought on “The First Decade

  1. May you blog on for 120 years!!

Leave a Reply

