Sharing is Caring

I added the ShareThis plugin so now all of my posts and pages have the ShareThis button. I probably should have done this ages ago. Honestly, I don’t know why I didn’t. But I have now. So go ahead and share my stuff. LET IT SPREAD ACROSS THE INTERNET LIKE A GREAT WAVE OF GOBLIN CARTOONINESS!

Or, um, something like that.

ADDENDUM: Go read Felicia Day’s rant about RSS feeds. I think it’s utterly bizarre that people would remove the option of subscribing through RSS and push people to move to Twitter and Facebook. I love Twitter, but it’s not a great platform for subscribing to a blog. (The less said about Facebook, the better.)

Leave a Reply

