Walking in Eternity

I have some things running around in my head to blog about, but my attention and energy has mostly been focused elsewhere. So in the meantime, as a companion piece to my post about my passionate, undying love for Doctor Who, here’s an outstanding video with clips from every episode of the show ever (and then some)!

If watching this doesn’t send happy chills up and down your spine…well, you’re clearly not me.

One thought on “Walking in Eternity

  1. This is awesome. Thanks, Josh!

Leave a Reply

